Change I can Believe In

After six years of mediocrity, the Tampa Bay Buccaneers have finally cut ties with the scowling moron Jon Gruden.

After winning the Super Bowl in 2002, the Bucs have had zero consitency. Gruden, in his infinite genius has refused to build the team from the inside out by drafting a quarterback and building the team around him, like basically every successful NFL franchise has.


Never again will I have to look at this dick heads face while I wonder why an offensive genius, who famously sleeps in his office is unable to build a team that scores more than 8 points a game.

Morris (32) follows the new NFL trend of hiring young, energetic coordinators to take over instead of overpaid older coaches.

I would gladly trade the Buc’s super bowl victory in exchange for a Mike Tomlin as head coach.

It’s seven years late, but I will take what I can get. I am fully behind Raheem.

Leave a Reply

