New Features On The Head

So, I have already caught a ton of flack for this, but I don’t care cause I happen to think it is cool.

To your immediate right (I know I said left before) you will see a widget from amazon.com. I will update this list from time to time with books/movies/toys and whatever else I am into at the time. I am hoping this feature is useful, I think it is cool.

You will also notice a new google search bar which I am hoping will be useful if something I write about sparks some curiosity and you need to search for it. There will also be advertisements that will change if you are interested in looking for something that is advertised.

I am hoping all of this new stuff is useful and not too much. What I don’t want is for The Head to start to look like a billboard.

Let me know what you think.

This entry was posted in blog.

Leave a Reply

