RDJR

Once again proving that Robert Downey Jr. is the man.

This looks awesome. Too bad it doesn’t come out this summer, I could add it to my summer movie line-up.

Speaking of my summer movie line-up. I am going to miss the opening weekend of Terminator, Salvation. I am going camping all weekend, which will as Sidwould say is either going to be really good, or really bad.

That being said, the movie looks friggen awesome. And seeing as Star Trek was better than Wolverine, it only stands to reason that Terminator will be better than Star Trek, and so on.

Sorry for the lazy writing lately. I have been brain dead since school ended.

This entry was posted in Movies.

Leave a Reply

