GrooGrux

I realize this is getting a tad redundant at this point. I just feel very passionate about this album. I stuck with them through Everyday. I actually enjoyed most of Stand Up. I have held on through the bad years. I saw the video of Carter getting pissed at Dave mid-concert.

I feel like this album is the validation of a career of work. I feel like my fandom is being justified.

Seriously, take the time to watch the whole concert I posted below, or go:

http://www.hulu.com/watch/75477/dave-matthews-band-live-from-the-beacon-theatre

And this album will punch you in the face.

Fuck You Glen Ballard.

Part 1 was last night and Avi and I enjoyed it thoroughly. Congratulations guys, you proved to the world that you continue to be counted among the best bands on the planet.

It’s Why I Am.

Leave a Reply

