Time Bomb

Live from the Beacon Theatre

I am feeling this today.

Late softball game last night, couldn’t fall asleep until very late.

On a side note, it dawned on me that I am much, much funnier when I write then when I speak. This was brought to my attention recently. I need to write more, I just struggle to come up with things that are the least bit interesting.

The conclusion I drew was to just writer whatever the hell came to my mind, regardless of relevance.

I finished “Mistborn: The Final Empire” last night, for the second time. Sweet book. Read it.

Leave a Reply

