In a Foul Mood

In a pretty foul mood today. I actually woke up feeling pretty good. Then I remembered…

The Mets stink, seriously.

The Public Health Care Option looks like a very long shot at this point.

I suck at softball.

My leg hurts where I took off all the skin sliding into third as I successfully went first to third on a single to right-center and ignored the third base coach who was telling me to stop at second. (truth be told I didnt actually even hear him)

And I most likely won’t get the car I thought I bought yesterday. Crappy day. Thank the Gods© I have Avi tonight.

Leave a Reply

