Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

So I tried this once already, and it did not work. I cannot find the Video on Youtube, even if Carly claims she found it no problem.

If you want to see a first look at Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Part one of which comes out at Thanksgiving of next year, you can see it here…

Needless to say, I am unbelievably excited about this. Count me among those who have thoroughly enjoyed films 5 and 6. I think they are finally starting to understand which parts of the books to trim away and which are absolutely critical to be left in the films (I am speaking directly at you, guy who cut out any explaination in film 3 of the relationship between the map and James Potter, or why Harry’s Patronus was a Stag, or who the effing Marauders were) except for that stupid scene in Half-Blood Prince with the attack on the Burrow, which made no sense and was simply a waste of time and money.

Let the countdown begin. I guess I’ll have to read book 7…again.

Leave a Reply

