Twitter?


So although I think that it is borderline pointless, I am officially on The Twitter now…@In_Terrys_Head

I am unsure how I feel about this still. But my sweet new phone (see below) makes it so easy to use that I thought I would give it a shot. I can easily follow of few of the baseball writers I like, a few blogs, and news outlets.

We will see how this goes. I was very Anti-Facebook for the longest time, and look where coming around on it got me (Hi Danielle).

This is an experiment, and like anything could blow up in my face. We will have to see.

Leave a Reply

