Labeling

I am in the (loooong) process of labeling all of my old posts so that they can be filtered through with ease.

First off, it is taking forever. I have to click on each old post and decide which category I would put it in. There are over 600 old posts to look through.

Secondly, I am finding it interesting to see which topics I have spent the most time typing about for the last three years. I am going to vote for “Politics”, the ’08 Election is going to put it over the top.

Busy day.

This entry was posted in blog.

Leave a Reply

