2-Week Notice

So I am done with Hillside until the middle of May as of next Wednesday. As I sit here on the couch (in my PJs, fulfilling every sterotype of Bloggers save the fact that I am at my house, not my mom’s basement)it is 7:38 and I should have left the house 8 minutes ago to get to work at 8.

I haven’t finished my coffee yet.

Definately on two-week notice time.

Student teaching starts the Monday we get back from Kansas City, and it would be fair to say that I am mildly panicking.

Leave a Reply

