Avi

This is a first try for this. Video taken right from my phone and uploaded straight to The Head.

Wish me luck here.

I was at : Rochester, NY 14616,

Adding…

Firstly, it worked, which is very cool. The weird thing is that when I attempted to upload videos from my phone directly to YouTube previously, my phone said that the video was too big. But when I went through the Blogger App on my phone and posted this, there was no problem, and it loaded the video first through YouTube, then to my Blog, all on its own. I didn’t have to do a thing. I still don’t know how to upload videos to YouTube from the phone, but it doesn’t matter.

Secondly, this is a really cool feature and one that I will be using a lot more in the future.

This entry was posted in Avi, blog.

Leave a Reply

