Our Phones Will Do Everything

As if we needed More Proof, our phones are eventually going to do just about everything in our lives.

At least those of us who allow them to. (This is all very ironic to me, being that I am the most paranoid person I know when it comes to the inevitable robot revolution).

On a bright note, my Droid Incredible is in the mail and will be here tomorrow.

Not a day too soon, reverting to my BlackBerry Pearl (my first Almost-Smart Phone) has me wondering what I am doing with my life.

I hated this phone when I bought it. What in the hell was I thinking.

Leave a Reply

