Deathly Hallows

Cannot put into words how excited this trailer makes me.

Danielle and I listened to “Hallows” down and back from Virgina (more on this later), there really is nothing like listening to the book while driving. The trip home flew by as I wiped tears out of my eyes.

I continue to feel strongly that this series is timeless. A belief that was only reinforced by our recent viewing of “Twighlight-New Moon”, perhaps the worst thing ever put on film.

November cannot come fast enough.

3 comments on “Deathly Hallows

  1. jbrowne says:

    FWIW: I see only a slight distinction between HP and shiny vampires.

  2. Terry says:

    I ask this with all respect, have you read the books?

  3. terry4505 says:

    All respect of course, have you read the books?

    I only ask this because I was very, very skeptical of HP, up to and including finishing the first 2 books, which felt a bit hokey.

    Then I read through books 3 and 4, and realized there was a lot more going on than a story about a wizard kid at a stuck up British private school.

Leave a Reply

