Update Video

Here is where I sit, about 3 weeks into P90X2. I cannot believe how effective this program is at targeting weaknesses and improving on them.

I was able to go from Crane to a handstand this morning (I have never really even done Crane before). Of course, it was at 5:30 this morning, so no one was there to witness it aside from the dog.

And Renegade Rows into Full Lalasanas from Balance and Power this morning. Hard to see from this angle…

And Med Ball Plyo Pushups from X2 Core:

Which are brutal on an unhealed broken wrist.

I am so excited to see the results in March, when it will have been a full 12 months. I recently started tracking all my food using MyFitnessPal on my phone. I thought I was eating really well… I wasn’t.

I am now eating between 1900-2000 calories with about 240 g Protein, 150 Carbs and 35 Fat. It is really hard to eat that much protein in a day.

Leave a Reply

