Tropical Strawberry Shakeology

My first order of Tropical Shakeology arrived today.

The first thing I did was whip up a shake with one packet of Tropical Strawberry, vanilla almond milk, egg whites, a scoop of vanilla whey protein and ice cubes.

I had read a number of reviews and I agree with most of what I read. There is definitely a little bit of a “chalky” taste. I have read that this is not apparent when mixed with OJ, so I am interested to try that out. One of the key components of Tropical Strawberry Shakeology is that it is Vegan.

I thought it was really cool of Beachbody to include a TON of recipes with the order.

I do not see Tropical Strawberry replacing Chocolate as my daily Shakeology, but I will mix it in a few times a week. It is still really good. I will drink it in the morning, and it will replace chocolate for me for the day, so I am interested in seeing how I feel throughout the day.

If you are interested in a free sample, send me a message with your mailing address and I will send it out. If you are feeling really adventurous and want to order a months worth, you can follow the Shakeology link in the sidebar.

I continue to swear by this stuff.

3 comments on “Tropical Strawberry Shakeology

  1. I love it with peanut butter, banana and milk. Delicious….

  2. […] I cannot help myself, and because I already know I love Chocolate, and am pretty sure I like Tropical Strawberry, I just had to whip up a Greenberry shake. My first reaction upon opening the packet was that it […]

Leave a Reply

