Greenberry Shakeology Review-Samples Available

I arrived home today after a less-than wonderful day of teaching to find my order of Chocolate and Greenberry Shakeology packets had arrived.

Because I cannot help myself, and because I already know I love Chocolate, and am pretty sure I like Tropical Strawberry, I just had to whip up a Greenberry shake. My first reaction upon opening the packet was that it smelled like grass clippings.

I am happy to report that the negative review ends there. I mixed one packet with half water, half OJ, a scoop of vanilla whey protein, egg whites and ice cubes, and it was DELICIOUS. I could see myself replacing chocolate with greenberry as my daily shake with no problem. It was so much better than I expected. Like Tropical Strawberry and Chocolate, Beachbody includes an awesome list of shake recipes that I cannot wait to try out.

I got my mom to sign on, but she was not crazy about the Tropical Strawberry, and even Danielle (the enemy of any and all things shake) liked the Greenberry.

If you are interested in trying any of the three flavors, shoot me a message on Facebook or email me at terrancegilmore@gmail.com

Feel free to share this using the buttons below.

3 comments on “Greenberry Shakeology Review-Samples Available

  1. […] have found that throughout the course of the week, I am on point with my diet. I drink my Shakeology every morning, I only bring good food with me to school. I follow a pretty strict and easy to […]

  2. […] third question I get is, what is the taste like? This is a bit more complicated. Here is my review of Greenberry, and Here is my review of Tropical Strawberry. […]

  3. […] have found that throughout the course of the week, I am on point with my diet. I drink my Shakeology every morning, I only bring good food with me to school. I follow a pretty strict and easy to […]

Leave a Reply

