New Highs

One of the really cool features of WordPress (the site that hosts this blog) is that I have a dashboard that shows me all kinds of cool stats about the site like page views, link clicks etc.

Not that I sit at my computer hitting refresh every few minutes, but when I post something like results pictures it is kind of interesting to see how many people are looking.

Yesterday was cool in that new highs were set for page views in a day (I have had this site in one fashion or another for about four years) as well as going over 3,000 page views (I think this only counts views dating back to when I switched from Blogger to WordPress).

I think both of those things are awesome and really appreciate that someone is reading what I am writing. Judging from my inbox on Facebook, I have had some impact because people are asking questions and looking for advice on how to get fit.

If you are one of the people who is interested, but hasn’t taken the plunge, you can follow the links at the top-right of this page to sign up for a free Beachbody account and have access to all of the programs and support that Beachbody offers. Also check out the TeamRIPPED website, as that is where I get a lot of the info that I have used to get to this point.

Message me on Facebook or email me at terrancegilmore@gmail.com if you have questions about these programs, Shakeology or where to get started.

This entry was posted in blog.

Leave a Reply

