P90X2- Day 90

Here are  my 90 day results. I didn’t realize it until I looked at these pictures, but I definitely gained more muscle mass than I thought I did. It would explain why, after 90 days of brutal workouts and eating very clean I basically stayed at the same weight. Once again proving, ignore the scale.

At the end of the day, as I stated in my post last week, I love this program and the results I got from it. I am at a point where I am completely happy with the way that I look and feel. Instead of taking my foot off the gas at this point, I have already started another round of P90X2. I took Mosley for a run yesterday afternoon and followed it up with X2 Core. As I said in my review of the Foundation Phase, X2 Core, Balance and Power and Total Body are my favorite workouts in the series. In the next few weeks I am going to mix in Insanity and Insanity: The Asylum workouts along with the Foundation Phase workouts.

I am continuing to drink my Shakeology daily along with Beachbody’s Pre and Post workout drinks which you can read about HERE.

If you have questions about these programs or would like to try Shakeology. I have samples available and can send you one for free. Contact me through email (terrancegilmore@gmail.com) or Facebook.

2 comments on “P90X2- Day 90

  1. […] For 401 days I have stuck with the workouts, stuck with diet and been on-point with it. I think my RESULTS bear that […]

  2. […] wanted to share his story with everyone.  Here is Terry’s full review of his P90X2 journey. http://terrygilmoreshead.com/2012/04/17/p90x2-day-90/ Here's a photo of Terry before he began his fitness journey Here is Terry's Day 1 and […]

Leave a Reply

