Wow

The last thing that I expected today when I clicked on Facebook at work today was to see my story featured on the P90x page.

Since that happened, I have received numerous emails from people looking for advice concerning diet, exercise etc. I more than doubled my previous high for page views in a day on this site, by 1 pm today. I know that I have had really good results with P90x, Insanity, Insanity: The Asylum and P90X2. I want to share what I have learned and accomplished with anyone interested in learning more.

I realize that there is no “Contact Me” link on this site (anyone know how to add one that will open an email application, feel free to drop me a line) so I wanted to share here ways that someone can get in touch with me if they are interested in learning more.

You can contact me by email at terrancegilmore@gmail.com

You can also message me through Facebook at facebook.com/terrygilmore1

If you would like to make me your coach, you can follow the “Join My Team” link of the upper-right side of this website. It is free to sign up for an account. If you are interested in purchasing any of the products that I have used to achieve the results that I have, you can do so by following any of the links along the right side of this site.

Please email me if you have any questions about any of this. Thanks for checking out the site. Comments are welcome and I love the feedback. You are welcome to share this on Facebook using the buttons below.

 

Before

After

 

Leave a Reply

