Site Update

With more than 500 people visiting this site yesterday thanks to my video being featured on the P90X Facebook Pageit was brought to my attention that I should make navigating the site a little easier.

I added to new tabs to the top of the page (just under the header) for Diet and Workout posts. I linked to all of my post from the last year that related to either of these topics.

I did this to help people find what they are looking for. Also, it will make things easier for me as I am trying to point people in the right direction when they are looking for advice.

I have yet to figure out how to add a “Contact Me” Icon to the site. Until I do, if you want to get in touch with me with questions, please email me at terrancegilmore@gmail.com or Facebook.com/terrygilmore1.

Feedback is always appreciated and you can use the “Like” buttons below each post to share them with your friends on your social network of choice.

Thanks

Leave a Reply

