Motorcyle for Sale

This is sort of a sad day.

I put my Motorcyle on Craigslist this morning.

When I accepted my current teaching position, I did so with th knowledge that it came with no guarantee of summer employment. I am finishing my Master’s degree this summer and I don’t know how much I will be able to work.

We have a ton of projects we want to do around the house (garage roof, sealed driveway, build a sweet deck) and have struggled trying to figure out how to afford it all.

I was riding my bike to work last Friday and I realized I was riding it more because I felt like I needed to, and less because I wanted to.

So with all of that being said, my 2002 Yamaha Roadstar Warrior is up for sale. The bike is in amazing condition considering it is 10 years old. It has (only) 7157 miles on it.

It is the perfect mix between sport bike and cruiser. It is inspected, but needs new tires.

I am looking to sell it quickly and will consider reasonable offers.

Let me know (terrancegilmore@gmail.com)

Leave a Reply

