Body Beast

I am decidedly undecided on this one.

One of the best things about Beachbody and the programs they offer is that there is something out there that fits everyone’s needs. Most people are aware of P90X, Insanity and maybe P90X2. But few people who I talk to know about Tai Cheng, ChaLEAN Extreme, or many of the other at-home programs Beachbody offers.

I think this a real shame, because I know there are a lot of people who are hesitant to try P90X or Insanity because of how intense they are, and they miss out on these other, less well-known options.

This brings me to Body Beast, the newest offering from Beachbody.

This one I am not sure about. At least for me. My goal throughout the last year has been to lose fat and gain lean muscle. So far, I have been really successful in this goal. Body Beast is all about muscle-building. I am leaning towards giving it a shot, just to say I did it. I comes out in June and I will wait to see what people are saying about it before I decide whether to give it a shot or not.

I will not be done with this current round of P90X2/Insanity: The Asylum until the end of July regardless.

Here is the preview Beachbody released:

And a preview of the supplements that will go along with the program:

Once this program is released, I will get links up on this site so anyone interested can order.

Leave a Reply

