Why Coaching?

Why did I become a Beachbody Coach?

It is a really good question

First and foremost, I wanted a way to share what I have learned and the experience I have gained with others. I would have been totally lost, and never come close to achieving the results that I have, had I not connected with TeamRIPPED and all the information Wayne has available on his site. None of us our fitness professionals. I do not have a degree in exercise physiology or nutrition. I am not a certified trainer. I am a high school social studies teacher who lost almost 60 pounds working out in his living room.

Along the way I have learned a few things about how my body works and what exercises work for me. Becoming a Coach has offered me the opportunity to share that with others.

I ran across this video on the TeamRIPPED site today. Brendan is responsible for our TeamRIPPED, X2-Crew video (which I am in). In this video Brendan does an amazing job explaining why he became a Coach. His story so closely mirrors mine, that I wanted to share it here:

And the X2 Crew video:

I take Coaching seriously. If you have any questions about how to join Team Beachbody, or questions about what programs I have used, supplements I am taking, Shakeology or anything else, don’t hesitate. I can be reached through email, or Facebook. Or use the comments section of this blog.

Leave a Reply

