Body Beast Available Now

I mentioned this program a few weeks ago when the preview video was released on YouTube. I am still unsure if I will do it (although I am leaning more towards trying it out).

Body Beast is the newest offering from Beachbody, the company that has brought you P90X, P90X2, Insanity and ChaLean Extreme among others.

According to the Beachbody website:

Pack on 10 pounds of muscle in 90 days with Body Beast. Created by world-class trainer and former “Mr. Israel,” Sagi Kalev, this proven growth-inducing program includes 12 extreme workout DVDs, plus valuable fitness tools to help you get healthy, increase your confidence, lose fat, and give you the physique of a bodybuilding champion.

Along with the program, Beachbody has introduced four new supplements which you can learn more about HERE.  The supplements and program (along with any other program that Beachbody offers are available through the shopping cart link on the right side of this site, or at teambeachbody.com

Not every program is for everyone. For someone looking to build muscle mass, this program looks to be the one to try. I have found that although I have had great results with P90X2, I have not built a ton of muscle, which is what has me interested in giving this thing a shot. I do plan on purchasing some of the supplements, at which point I will write-up a review.

2 comments on “Body Beast Available Now

  1. […] to next year. This week I started Body Beast, and we have a wedding to plan. I am two days into Body Beast and I will have a week one wrap up posted later this week. Share this:FacebookTwitterLinkedInLike […]

  2. […] to the point of this post. On Monday I started Body Beast, which is a new program from BeachBody, the makers of P90X, Insanity etc. Body Beast focuses on […]

Leave a Reply

