So What Now?

I finished Body Beast back in November and haven’t really updated with what I am doing now for a couple of reasons.

I started a new job that has me getting to work earlier, which has really effected my ability to get my workout in in the morning.

I started a P90X2-Insanity Hybrid right after finishing Body Beast, and so far I am enjoying it. I like that I can do the shorter Insanity workouts in the morning without having to mess around with getting equipment out and then cleaning up (I workout in the the living room). Where I have struggled is with getting my workout in after work. If I don’t get right to it when I get home, I get distracted, or end up waiting until my daughter gets off the bus to get started (I hate interrupting the workout) and then I get busy with her.

I am working to get into a routine of coming right home and working out immediately so to not allow myself to get lazy.

I am definitely in more of a maintenance mode, instead of a 90-day challenge mode right now.

Les Mills Combat was just released this week and I am going purchase it because I am feeling a bit in a rut with what I am currently doing.

I also have a Shakeology update in the works. I am in the process of ordering more samples of all three flavors of Shakeology to send out for people interested in trying before they buy. I am still drinking my Greenberry every morning mixed with vanilla whey protein, ice and water. It helps me get from 5 am- 11:15 when I have my first break without feeling hungry or a lack of energy.

If you are interested in ordering Les Mills Combat, you can follow This Link.

If you are interested in trying a months worth of Shakeology, risk free, you can follow This Link.

I think with the change in seasons, and the change in schedule, I need something new to break me out of my rut, and Les Mills Combat is going to be that thing that does it for me.

Leave a Reply

